Business Insights: Black Belt Course Reviews

Read what your CPG/FMCG peers have to say about their experience with our Business Insight training program.

A Must-Have Course for Business

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

This course is absolutely a must for anyone that looks at business data! If you’re putting a table on a slide for a presentation – STOP – do not pass go – instead, go take this course. This course will help you extract the insight you’ve been looking for, help you make your data work for you, and help you present a concise insight that will have tremendous impact. I would highly recommend this class for anyone looking to hone their skills, regardless of your tenure.

Lia Bryant

Very insightful course - learned skills I use daily

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2023

The Delta Black Belt course was incredibly thorough and comprehensive; Jammie was a great instructor who made sure all of us understood the material. She made herself available to us whenever we had a question outside of our sessions, and I felt extremely prepared going into the exam because of this. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to further develop their analytical & presentation skills.

Ari

Highly Impactful Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2023

The Delta Black Belt Level 1 training was highly educational, informative, and very impactful. It helped me greatly improve my data insights & analytics within my organization and have meaningful conversations with other professionals in the industry. Instructor Jammie was extremely helpful in each class and helped engage everyone in the room (a hard feat for a virtual setting). 10/10 would recommend this course for any professional going into data & analytics for their company.

Bryan Tolinski

Very detailed and engaging learning experience

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 25, 2023

Although Delta 1 was not my favorite I thoroughly enjoyed Delta 2 & 3. Jammie is a great instructor and I highly recommend this program

Kayla

Immediately became a better story-teller!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

I highly recommend the Business Insights course, thanks to the outstanding teaching of Jammie. She made the learning experience enjoyable and engaging with her enthusiasm, and right away I’m utilizing these skills in my current job every day. Being newer to retail analytics and sell-through data this course was able to provide real-world examples of analyses I do daily and vastly improved my ability to communicate my insights to my audiences while focusing on the best story the data has to offer. My colleagues are loving my new content I’m bringing forward and I have Jammie and Delta to thank for it!

Alex Cechini

New Skills Acquired!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2023

This Delta Black Belt Level 1 program was both interesting and challenging. The sessions were long, but instructors kept everyone engaged. I’m excited to start using what I’ve learned and hope to incorporate them into my work projects and assignments. I appreciate Jammie for her patience in reviewing the material with me and being so encouraging.

Sally Zhou

Highly recommend at any level in your career

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

The instructor was amazing – patient and thoroughly explained the examples. I was able to develop powerful stories which involved critical thinking, used business acumen and analytical skills. I learned how to illustrate clean and concise slides to get the right points across.

Kamini Jaglal

Amazing Class!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

Jammie was amazing! She made this course very interesting and applicable to real life situations. The time commitment is definitely worth it, as you will leave this course feeling confident in creating key insights and communicating them to your audience.

Kylie

Builds a solid foundation to speak about data

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

Overall, the concepts learned, and the knowledge gained in this class are things that I will use throughout my career. I was unsure when the class started at what skill level I needed to be at to get utilize the learning and they made all of the concepts very easy to pick up on. Our instructor was always professional and even though the class was all online, it had a feel of being in the same room. The best thing about the class is that you are able to then turn around and immediately use the learning day to day. I would definitely recommend this class.

Alex Zuercher

If you are an entry level analyst or need a refresher on intermediate/advanced Excel skills, take this class!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Prior to enrolling in this course, I thought I had decent Excel and visualization skills. It didn’t take long for me to realize there was a lot more to learn from Jammie in the Black Belt Certification course. Jammie made sure our 8-hour classroom sessions were engaging, fun, and interactive, while explaining everything in a thoughtful way. Looking back at my presentation slides prior to completing this course to where I am now, it’s like a completely different person is doing the analysis. I highly recommend any analyst (or person that works with data) looking to sharpen their skills to take this course.

Joe Eidelman

Amazing class!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

I heard a lot of positive reviews regarding Delta Associates prior to joining the program and my class definitely lived up to the hype. Going into the class, I was very concerned that the virtual training class was not going to be as beneficial as attending the in-person session but my instructor Jammie Kokesh blew those concerns away immediately. She did a wonderful keeping the class engaged over the multiple 8 hour virtual classes and delivered the contend in a easy to follow and meaningful way. The content of the course was very applicable to our business and the information I learned elevated our data analytics and scorecard process to a level I didn’t realize was possible. I would definitely recommend this training course.

Brian Macke

Delta Associates Black Belt Level 1 Training Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

I had a great time learning with Jammie in the Delta Associates Black Belt Level 1 Course. This class was extremely helpful, and I learned some skills that I put into place every single day. Jammie was a great facilitator and I can’t speak highly enough about this class!

Andy Stenger

Be Brief. Be Brilliant. Be Gone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2023

I thoroughly enjoyed the entire Delta Black Belt Level 1 course. It was obvious from the onset that the instructors were very knowledgeable and have a specific set of skills that make this class very beneficial to any business professional. This course will refine your excel and business math skills, teach you how to present data in a clear and concise manner, and write powerful business insights to guide your audience.

A true thank you to the Delta Associates instructors! I look forward to using the skills you taught me in my everyday work.

Tom Michalewski

Delta Black Belt Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2023

This training was great! Being new to Hormel as well as in my career, it has helped me tremendously. My instructor Jammie, could not have had more patience with our group and I truly appreciate the extra time she took to help explain things we were stuck on. Thanks Delta!

Paiage Bodzianowski

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2023

A genuine thank you. The experience, information, and learning was beyond what I could of expected to get out of a course. From the information/curriculum, our instructor, and the outputs of this class, everything was top notch. I appreciate how the course was tailored to my real life experiences in the workforce. Our instructor was extremely informative, personable, taught well, and genuinely felt that she cared about this course and our class, both during class and throughout the weeks in-between working sessions. I am extremely grateful that I was able to attend this course and am excited to apply these learnings to my profession.

Christian Wyatt

Awesome Class!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2023

Great class with amazing insights that you can takeaway from and learn about to enhance your analytics skills

Billy

Clear and Concise Presentation Helper !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

I wish I took this course when I was starting my career. I could have avoided several long and confusing presentations . Showing data in a clear and concise way is such a skill to Master.

I enjoyed the course , especially taking it with people from other organizations and functions.

Just note this is a time commitment.

Jen

Business Insights with a Smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

I went into the Delta Black Belt Level 1 class not knowing what to expect and feeling quite nervous for what was to come. These worried feelings quickly subsided as Jammie began instructing our class with a calm and fun approach to learning. Jammie made sure to explain and teach thoroughly, as well as pause frequently to ask students if there were any questions. Jammie also pushed students to recall specific items they learned, liked, want to get better at, etc. in order to create conversation amongst the class. I am very thankful to have gotten the opportunity to complete the Black Belt course and have had Jammie as an instructor. I am happy to conclude that although the course felt stressful at points, I learned an abundance of knowledge, tips, and tricks, completing the course with a smile! Thank you, Jammie!

Caroline M

Great course!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

Really enjoyable course and just as important it was great that there were tangible takeaways for us to implement our learnings into the day to day. Thanks to Jammie for the support along the way!

Sam Ledger

Phenomenal material and great instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2023

Delta associates really help me expand my toolkit for business insights. It helped me understand how to visualize my data and how to communicate the most important message.

Be brief. Be brilliant. Be gone!

Eli Pierre

Challenging and Well-Taught

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2023

This course supplies you with the tools to not only make many great insights, but the ability to convey them effectively. The instructor was highly engaged and was able to answer all question on all the content covered. Definitely money well spent by my organization.

Seth Huffman

Black Belt Level 1 review

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 20, 2023

Day one of Delta training was daunting due to the fact I was walking into class with little to no analytical back bone. As time progressed towards the final exam, I was beginning to identify similarities towards class work and real world work to help hone in and make comparisons that made sense in my mind. Finding the “golden nuggets” in a mess of data, writing a short, brief insight, and creating eye-friendly charts to back the insight up with visuals is now much easier and much more straight forward.

The instructors that enlightened my Delta journey (Sterling and Jammie) over the last 6 months were patient, detail-oriented, and very engaging during a virtual class setting. Given this course was 100% virtual is difficult I am sure to train and keep the class engaged, and both Sterling and Jammie did a fantastic job staying on us as a collective class while also being willing and able to offer constructive criticism when asked.

I feel confident as ever to continue my journey in my professional career development utilizing Delta along the way to set myself apart with the tools and resources learned in Black Belt Level 1.

Kyle Syrba

Delta Training Black Belt 1 - Vin Blount

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2023

Extremely beneficial training led by Jammie Kokesh. Bringing together excel knowledge, insightful writing, and business math in a way that is simple and efficient.

Vin Blount

Wonderful Class, Excellent Instructor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

Class is a great learning experience for keeping the focus on the data that matters most and how to quickly summarize as needed to the intended audience. Jammie (instructor) led the class very well. She was genuine in ensuring the success for each student by 1) staying after the session ended to answer any uncertainties, 2) responding to email questions very promptly and 3) directing us to the site’s excellent follow up exercises. Thank you, Delta Associates.

Thomas Elliott

Very Beneficial and Relevant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2023

This course was a great way to refine and expand my skills in retail math and storytelling with data. The material was rigorous and extremely relevant to my daily job duties. I would recommend this course to anyone in retail that wants to take their quantitative and communication skills up a level.

Anna Watts

It'll help in more ways than advertised.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2023

My course was led by Jammie who has a real passion for data and stories. She did a great job of clarifying key elements and helping us understand why communication can be enhanced by following Delta’s key steps. I started using the Delta framework to grade other people’s insights and it has enabled me to become a better presenter and critic!

Matthew Koziol

A great training for business insights

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2023

This course showed me how to have meaningful and concise insights. And not have the audience do the work to figure out what the charts and bullet points mean. I would recommend this course to any company that has analysts or salespeople who present data. After the first class I could see the difference in my team’s work.

Mike Harman

Fantastic Way to Kick Off CatMan Career

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2023

Taking this class within the first year of my career in category management has propelled my growth and business knowledge. It helped me think outside of the box and break bad habits when it comes to my business insight creation. I was able to add so much to my tool kit and I now feel much more confident in my role.

Kaite

Great Class

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2023

This class was helpful for numerous reasons. It provided a step-by-step process for approaching business questions and breaking down large data sets into smaller, more digestible parts. The class provided Excel tips for creating best-in-class charts and tables. And finally, it provided a formula for providing easy to understand key insights, which I apply to my work nearly every day.

Kate

A powerful tool for telling your Business Story

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2023

Learn how to analyze data, identify key business insights and effectively communicate findings. These tools will help you to have an advantage over your competitors and communicating the Business Strategy.

Daniel Boos

Determination, Discipline and Diligence led me to become Delta-fied!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2022

The Delta Black Belt course is a mentally strenuous course, designed to exercise the way your mind thinks about, analyzes, receives and communicates data. This class has changed my overall perception of how data is used and communicated in our every day lives. Jammie was an incredibly patient, knowledgeable and a well-rounded leader, paving the foundation for our own success. Jammie teaches and presents the Delta fundamentals but in order to fully succeed, it was entirely upon myself to put in the work behind the scenes of the course. Overall, I am forever grateful for the way the Delta Black Belt course has changed my personal and career outlook. Hats off to Jammie and the entire Delta team and I look forward to taking other courses in the future.

Kristin Lipsky

Informative, taught well, and great concepts

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2022

This class prepares you on how to utilize data by learning how to understand what you’re looking at, what problems you are trying to solve, and translating those findings in a way the audience can comprehend it.

Zach

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2022

I wanted to thank Jammie K for the Delta class black belt level 1. First piece of feedback is about Jammie. She has a very positive attitude even in the face of training numerous strangers online that may or may not be very engaging. That’s not easy. Very well done by her.

Second is that I have already used the material learned in class, especially the charting. Instead of presenting a spreadsheet full of #s, I am presenting the data visually in a chart. So thank you for teaching me that.

Ed McNamara

A must-have for Business Intelligence professionals

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2022

The Delta Blackbelt certification has completely changed the way I and my team look at data and influence decision making through clear Business Insights.

Leonardo Cerva

Wonderful experience and great learning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Thank you delta team and special thanks to Jamie for and helping us learn some really awesome and innovative ways to analyse and present business data.

Sandeep bhatia

Delta Black Belt training took my analytical skills to the next level!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Thank you Delta for another great training!

Robin M Malloy

Thoughtful and practical training to take your insight abilities to the next level

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

I have been working with insights in CPG for a long time but have learned most of my knowledge informally while on the job. Even with this experience, I thought Delta’s training was incredibly useful. It helped systematically break down approaches to data analysis and communication – smoothing over some of my rough spots and giving me a better idea of how to coach others in a smarter way. I did my training and testing virtually and I can tell they put a lot of effort into making the material come to life and go smoothly in this environment. I am definitely applying some of these tactics in my day to day meetings as well. Good experience and I will recommend to others in my field.

Callan

5 star class!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

I would recommend this class to anyone in the retail industry (and more)! Such great learnings that I will be taking forward with me long into my career. Jammie and Sterling were excellent teachers and took what seemed like daunting material and made it easy to understand.

Melissa L.

Critical Thinking for Business

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Delta Associates helped illustrate ways to communicate business insights in a clear manner to highlight key nuggets of information to the audience. The training was helpful in sharpening ability to utilize Excel, Graphs, and PowerPoint to communicate messages.

Kristy

Great Class

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2022

I would give this course more than 5 stars if possible. it was a great experience and I learned alot that will carry into my career.

Toney

Delta Black Belt Level 1 Program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 21, 2022

The course material was highly relevant, clearly communicated, and sufficiently challenging. I know that my business insights skills have improved as a direct result of going through the Delta Black Bel Level 1 program.

Justin Newport

Great program! Simple, yet powerful framework to deliver insightful and actionable presentations.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2022

Very well organized training program balancing live sessions and “at your own pace” practice cases ensures that the concepts are understood and put in practice. Lots of tips on how to identify key business insights and communicate them to your audience in a compelling way. The professors have tons of real life experience and will help a lot.

Alvaro Campos

Amazing Certification Program!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2022

The Delta Black Belt Level 1 course was an amazing certification program. After each class, I was excited to implement the new concepts and techniques for my business. My ability to find key business insights and create compelling data visualizations greatly improved. Jammie was fantastic, a very knowledgeable instructor!

Tyler Dehl

Business Insights - Black Belt Level 1

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2022

The course covers retail math, excel charting, data analysis and business insights writing. This 5 month programme (including exam), though stressful, has been beneficial. Our instructor, Jammie, is knowledgeable and is super patience. She followed up with us regularly to ensure we were on track for our assignments and offered help whenever we needed. I have been able to apply the skills acquired on my work. Thank you!

Lim, Evelyn

Black Belt Level 1

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Jammie and Sterling were tremendous coaches and listeners.

While the pace was manageable, both instructors did a great job of balancing the time participants needed while also keeping things moving. I can only imagine the challenge it is when working with classes that have such different skill sets and also so many different types of businesses being represented.

I have already strongly recommended to some of my colleagues and also some friends that work at other companies.

The experience was thought provoking, challenging, and enjoyable. I truly feel much more well versed in executing in my role in my current position.

Thanks Jammie and Sterling!

Al Romero

I now have more effective conversations with my directors!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2022

I used to make busy charts. And long commentaries to explain as much as I can. But with the Delta training, I learned to be more concise. It helped me isolate the facts that matter. I talk less, but still able to convince my stakeholders. Meetings are more efficient with senior leaders. Coming to a decision is much faster, which leaves more room for action.

Hariz

Delta Associates, Inc. Black Belt Level 1

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

The Delta Black Belt Level 1 course was great!

Due to Covid I took this class virtually and still felt like the instructors (David and Jammie) were very good at getting to know me and engaging everyone. The class size is small so you can all interact with one another as well as the instructors. I felt comfortable asking questions or if I needed further explanations for anything. Examples were ‘real world’ which I believe is very beneficial. I began utilizing information as soon as we learned it!

Thank you for the great course…I’m getting compliments from vendors on the feedback I’m able to provide them.

Angie K.

Angie Kobiela

Takes Business Retail Analytics To The Next Level!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2022

I’d recommend to anyone looking to advance their careers in retail analytics to take Delta’s Black Belt Training! This course taught me how to approach problems/situation applicable to my industry through many different lenses, and ultimately provide clear thought out solutions. I especially love being able to right away apply what I learned into my work. My coworkers and clients have already taken notice 🙂

Michael J. Gil

Incredible opportunity to change our Analyzing mindset

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2022

Everything was fine, the resources and teachers!

Excelent opportunity to take the risk and change our midset about the information that we provide to our stakeholders.

Erika Salero Picazo

I recommend this course to EVERYONE!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Delta associates Black Belt training took my category insights knowledge to the next level. Analyzing data is one thing, but being able to concisely communicate the golden nugget with visualizations is another. THANK YOU Delta, for pushing me to up my skills. If you are a category manager, a buyer, or anyone needing to sharpen their market analysis skills, this course is for you!

Hillary Coldiron

This has been by far the most useful and well structured training I have ever taken!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2022

This has been by far the most useful and well structured training I have ever taken! From the facilitators, to the training materials and practice problems, everything was so organized and made learning accessible and easy to follow (although the course is challenging!).

Alicia Kenny

Delta Black Belt Level 1 Journey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Jammie Kokesh, was an excellent instructor – thorough, methodical, open minded, and agreeable (to name a few). The class was great, even in the virtual environment. The days were engaging, entertaining, and of course full of awesome DELTA content. Jammie, always did a great job of assigning “real world” examples to specific daily roles – especially since our class was a melting pot of personnel (Sales, Engineering, BI Analyst, Management). DELTA exceed any and all of my expectations and I would recommend it to anyone

Ruben Luis Vazquez

Awesome Course to Learn Business Insights

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2021

This course taught me how to properly analyze business data, identify key insights, and then effectively communicate the results via detailed PowerPoint slides. The skills learned during this class will prove to be beneficial throughout my career. The instructor was awesome and answered all questions thoroughly. My only recommendation is to perhaps spend less time on formatting the charts themselves since preferences may vary from company to company (although I do understand it’s useful to be clean, clear & consistent).

Jamie Smade

Learned A lot of New Things that are Applicable to the Day to Day

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2021

Really enjoyed the class overall. I appreciated the structure of the class because it gave a lot of time and practice to each new thing we learned, thus allowing me to retain the information better. The practice and goal of the program immediately transferred into the real world, day-to-day work. It helped open my eyes to using data to hone in on important insights and how to present these things to Executive leadership in a very efficient way.

The teachers were very helpful and pleasant to learn from. I’m glad I took this course.

Jennifer Bundy

Great learning experience that is well worth it!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

What a fantastic course! The instructors are not only intelligent and kind but patient. Jammie, in particular, was excellent. The course starts off mundane but builds on a foundation of thinking and questioning which is essential in the business world. The skills taught allow one to gain a competitive advantage while learning tricks that make data analyzing more efficient and improve daily tasks. Most of all, it allows for more effective analytics and carves out ways to create, build, and present insights. The only downside, which is out of Delta’s control, is the teaching mode- of course, having the class in person would be better; however, the shift to breakout rooms, I think, was preferable. Thanks again to the team, and I look forward to utilizing more of the applications taught!

Samaa S. Abouzid

Built the foundational skills for Category Management

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

This class provided the necessary skills to be successful in category management. From learning how to extract valuable and useful insights to building visually effective graphs in precise ways. Different styles and data are studied with powerful lectures to help explain how best to approach data in an organized way. Formulas and calculations are learned that build the basic foundations of forming insights.

Amy

Delta Business Insights is One of the most valuable tool I have ever taken with deep understanding of data analysis

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

If you would like to analyze, deep dive on market situation and your company’s goals, Delta Business Insights is a tool you would like to use more than often.

Delta Insights will always help you to better understand whether your business is on track or not. How to keep your goals on a positive trend.

I would recommend Delta Insights at all levels of business or statistics. 100%

Francisco Zepeda

My Delta experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2021

My Blackbelt Delta class was a great experience. I am excited to apply my new learnings into my everyday work. I wish this class was available to me a few years ago. It would have alleviated tons of stress and confusion in my prior roles. The new website was very helpful when it came to the homework/practice and I really enjoyed the Zoom format. I would recommend this class to anyone who wants to take their analytical skills to the next level.

Brady Thaete

The Best Business Skills Course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2021

I found the program really interesting and complete, we went throught the retail math basics to a complete analysis of a business case. The most valuable it´s that i´m able to practice what i learned in my daily work.

Teacher´s were awesome!! really committed to the class and the student´s,

I highly recommend the Course.

Veronica Gonzalez

Delta Training - The most important learning tool for data analysis and identifying key business insights.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

A great learning exposure over the past 6 months to understand business data analytics and to be able to identify critical business insights. Most importantly, to be able to communicate the Key insights in the simplest of language. Overall, the course was interesting at every level and it makes my job faster and simpler as I can now focus on the Key insights that I want to take action on.

Atul Babbar

Black belt 1 course review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Best story tellers always have numbers to back them up and to create a powerful story out of numbers is not easy as it may seem. Steve from Delta team taught us how to crunch the data together, identify key nuggets from the data and then present it in an impactful way.

Thank you Delta team for the support and guidance throughout the course.

Rahul Vijan

Such a great course for anyone with or without prior experience with data insights!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Jammie was fantastic throughout the whole journey. Her classes were engaging and interactive. As someone who has always had a lot of challenges with this area previously, I now feel confident in analysing data and gaining the best insights. Thank you Jammie!

Samantha Glenis

Excellent training for insight writing and Mathematics

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Not only for sales people but also marketing, SC, Fin people, business skills for writing business insight and developing proposal story based on data are critical.

If you take the black belt level 1 course of Delta associates, you would acquire the formalized method to develop them in a concise manner.

Junichiro Kiyota

Finding the Golden Nuggets

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2021

This class is extremely beneficial for anyone that is looking to improve their business skill sets. Key takeaway for me was to be able to find the critical few insight from a large pool of data and craft that into a clear & concise message to your audience.

Alice Liang

Most valuable course over the span of my 23 year career!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Amazing course. Amazing trainers. I’ve never taken a course where I gained so much value that I can use as an Account Manager, or take with me to a future sales or marketing role. My knowledge of business insights has grown exponentially, thus my value. The trainers were very engaging and knowledgeable. Speed of the course was just right. I think virtual is the way to go! Thank you.

Jennifer Janda

No idea where I would be without this program

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2021

I am new to the industry, but not new to my company. I needed to be brought up to speed quickly. This program helped every step of the way and I put the learnings to use immediately after the first class. We are changing the way data is digested within our company

Kerri Rowe

Get the best out of data

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Delta is a great asset to improve your thought process and helps you structure your data for a better analysis and build powerful insights.

Enrique Silva

UNA SUPER BUENA EXPERIENCIA! SUPER UTIL!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2021

A pesar de que la modalidad fue en linea, y el periodo de tiempo enfrente de la laptop fue extenso, Jammie siempre se enfoco en tener la atención del grupo y en retarnos para mantenernos enfocados, el contenido del curso y la metodologia me parecieron super prácticas y útiles! estoy muy contenta de haberlo tomado. Muchas gracias por todo!

Adriana Blanco

Delta Black Belt course review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2021

I found the Delta Black Belt course to be one of the most useful business training courses that I have taken in over 10 years. I learned many extremely useful PowerPoint and Excel techniques that will help me to be more efficient, concise and impactful in explaining data going forward. I also learned the importance of simplifying my charts, to get across the main insight verses all insights. Something I have had trouble with in the past.

I found the course instructors to be fantastic, very knowledgeable about the content, able to encourage and instruct all levels of ability at the same time, and very friendly. They made the course enjoyable. The structure of 3 live classes separated by a few weeks packed with homework, helped to create muscle memory for all of the new techniques, so that what was learned in class will not be quickly forgotten.

Craig Peacock

My Delta Black Belt Level 1 Journey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2021

My Delta Black Belt Level 1 journey has been incredible. I’ve learned everything from excel functions & charts to more difficult skills to master, like writing and communicating critical insights to my customers. My experience in working with the Delta professors has been nothing short of astounding; they have been there every step of the way and didn’t hesitate when to assist me when I needed some extra guidance. The Delta Course Website will provide you with everything you need to prepare yourself for the exam, so as long as you commit to the homework. I highly recommend Delta to every business professional who wants to take their business portfolio to the next level. I look forward to my next certification.

Matt V

Great course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2021

“Delta training is an excellent course that provide tools to analyze data, identify key business insights and effectively communicate. You can develop and strength analytics skills to drive your business to next steps.

100% recommended.”

JOSE MIGUEL ECHEVERRIA

Great Learning Curriculum!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is a top-notch course! Everything your learning is applicable to any business job. This course challenges you to think more critically, motivates you to improve communication, and encourages fact-based insights.

Keller

Delta's Impacts

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2021

The Delta Associates program has been an extremely rewarding class for me. Jammie K and the other instructors want and are more than willing to give you the attention and education you need to succeed in the program. Because of the Delta program, I feel more prepared determining impactful insights from the data I am given.

Nicole Pavlock

Effective course with high-level trainers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2021

I’ve had the pleasure to take part to the Business insight Black Belt level 1 course and I have been amazed because changed my way of present business insights. I can say that Delta trainers are great and led me to improve my analytical skills and communicate business insights with effectiveness bringing the attention on what matters.

Simone Simonetti

Incredibly useful course!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2021

I completed the Business Insights Black Belt Level1 course and found it to be very challenging, enlightening and helpful. The course and our awesome instructor Jammie Kokesh, taught us how to find, calculate and analyze the golden nuggets of retail sales data. With this information, we are now able to effectively identify and communicate the key business insights to our retail buyers.

John Kopec