Business Insights: Black Belt Course Reviews

Read what your CPG/FMCG peers have to say about their experience with our Business Insight training program.

My Delta experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2021

My Blackbelt Delta class was a great experience. I am excited to apply my new learnings into my everyday work. I wish this class was available to me a few years ago. It would have alleviated tons of stress and confusion in my prior roles. The new website was very helpful when it came to the homework/practice and I really enjoyed the Zoom format. I would recommend this class to anyone who wants to take their analytical skills to the next level.

Brady Thaete

The Best Business Skills Course

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2021

I found the program really interesting and complete, we went throught the retail math basics to a complete analysis of a business case. The most valuable it´s that i´m able to practice what i learned in my daily work.
Teacher´s were awesome!! really committed to the class and the student´s,
I highly recommend the Course.

Veronica Gonzalez

Delta Training - The most important learning tool for data analysis and identifying key business insights.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

A great learning exposure over the past 6 months to understand business data analytics and to be able to identify critical business insights. Most importantly, to be able to communicate the Key insights in the simplest of language. Overall, the course was interesting at every level and it makes my job faster and simpler as I can now focus on the Key insights that I want to take action on.

Atul Babbar

Black belt 1 course review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Best story tellers always have numbers to back them up and to create a powerful story out of numbers is not easy as it may seem. Steve from Delta team taught us how to crunch the data together, identify key nuggets from the data and then present it in an impactful way.
Thank you Delta team for the support and guidance throughout the course.

Rahul Vijan

Such a great course for anyone with or without prior experience with data insights!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Jammie was fantastic throughout the whole journey. Her classes were engaging and interactive. As someone who has always had a lot of challenges with this area previously, I now feel confident in analysing data and gaining the best insights. Thank you Jammie!

Samantha Glenis

Excellent training for insight writing and Mathematics

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Not only for sales people but also marketing, SC, Fin people, business skills for writing business insight and developing proposal story based on data are critical.
If you take the black belt level 1 course of Delta associates, you would acquire the formalized method to develop them in a concise manner.

Junichiro Kiyota

Finding the Golden Nuggets

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

This class is extremely beneficial for anyone that is looking to improve their business skill sets. Key takeaway for me was to be able to find the critical few insight from a large pool of data and craft that into a clear & concise message to your audience.

Alice Liang

Most valuable course over the span of my 23 year career!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Amazing course. Amazing trainers. I’ve never taken a course where I gained so much value that I can use as an Account Manager, or take with me to a future sales or marketing role. My knowledge of business insights has grown exponentially, thus my value. The trainers were very engaging and knowledgeable. Speed of the course was just right. I think virtual is the way to go! Thank you.

Jennifer Janda

No idea where I would be without this program

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

I am new to the industry, but not new to my company. I needed to be brought up to speed quickly. This program helped every step of the way and I put the learnings to use immediately after the first class. We are changing the way data is digested within our company

Kerri Rowe

Get the best out of data

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Delta is a great asset to improve your thought process and helps you structure your data for a better analysis and build powerful insights.

Enrique Silva

UNA SUPER BUENA EXPERIENCIA! SUPER UTIL!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

A pesar de que la modalidad fue en linea, y el periodo de tiempo enfrente de la laptop fue extenso, Jammie siempre se enfoco en tener la atención del grupo y en retarnos para mantenernos enfocados, el contenido del curso y la metodologia me parecieron super prácticas y útiles! estoy muy contenta de haberlo tomado. Muchas gracias por todo!

Adriana Blanco

Delta Black Belt course review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

I found the Delta Black Belt course to be one of the most useful business training courses that I have taken in over 10 years. I learned many extremely useful PowerPoint and Excel techniques that will help me to be more efficient, concise and impactful in explaining data going forward. I also learned the importance of simplifying my charts, to get across the main insight verses all insights. Something I have had trouble with in the past.
I found the course instructors to be fantastic, very knowledgeable about the content, able to encourage and instruct all levels of ability at the same time, and very friendly. They made the course enjoyable. The structure of 3 live classes separated by a few weeks packed with homework, helped to create muscle memory for all of the new techniques, so that what was learned in class will not be quickly forgotten.

Craig Peacock

My Delta Black Belt Level 1 Journey

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

My Delta Black Belt Level 1 journey has been incredible. I’ve learned everything from excel functions & charts to more difficult skills to master, like writing and communicating critical insights to my customers. My experience in working with the Delta professors has been nothing short of astounding; they have been there every step of the way and didn’t hesitate when to assist me when I needed some extra guidance. The Delta Course Website will provide you with everything you need to prepare yourself for the exam, so as long as you commit to the homework. I highly recommend Delta to every business professional who wants to take their business portfolio to the next level. I look forward to my next certification.

Matt V

Great course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

“Delta training is an excellent course that provide tools to analyze data, identify key business insights and effectively communicate. You can develop and strength analytics skills to drive your business to next steps.
100% recommended.”

JOSE MIGUEL ECHEVERRIA

Great Learning Curriculum!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is a top-notch course! Everything your learning is applicable to any business job. This course challenges you to think more critically, motivates you to improve communication, and encourages fact-based insights.

Keller