Business Insights: Overview + Application (Green Belt) Course Reviews.

Read what your CPG/FMCG peers have to say about their experience with our Business Insight training program.

Creating a competitive advantage

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

The Delta Greenbelt course facilitated by Jammie Kokesh provided me with an entirely new vision on how to communicate business data effectively and concisely. The content that was taught will give me an advantage over other manufacturers and category managers that we compete against. Thank you.

Sean Hardy

Wish I had taken this class sooner!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

I learned an incredible amount from this class and immediately began using the new skills on a daily basis at my job. Or put another way, from this class, my business insights and data visualization skills increased 200%, resulting in a 4x increase in daily productivity and effectiveness in areas that constitute ~65% of my job. Who can argue with results like that? I highly recommend taking the course as a team or with cross-functional partners within your organization.

Bradley Nicholson

Clear & Concise Insights

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

Jammie’s teachings helped all of us better understand how to make an impactful and clear message that is easy for the audience to understand and take action on. This clear and concise approach is enabling our coworkers and customers to take action on the insights we provide.

Todd Bollig

Amazing Course - Immediate use of skills learned

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

The 2-day work shop with Jammie is top notch. It immediately helped me improve analytical skills and the ability to identify and communicate Key Insights. Highly recommend!

Sean

Worth It!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

The 2-day workshop Jammie taught was an outstanding experience that taught me key tools to develop my analyzing skills and my ability to identify and communicate key insights. This training not only it helps to identify the best insights, but also on how to communicate them better for your audience. It is a must for professionals that want to level up their data expertise and it certainly adds value to your work

Lou Stephens

Valuable information, great instructor

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

It’s a valuable course, and the instructor was passionate about the information shared. Only reason for 4/5 stars is that I think it’d be more impactful if we could utilize data/information from current job and employer to make it more applicable outside of the class. Again, the instructor was great!

Mike

The Most Valuable Training I've Received in Years

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

The 2-day course I attended with Jammie was hands down the most valuable training I have received in years during my professional career. She kept us engaged and challenged throughout the course, and I feel like I left with ten times the confidence in understanding and visualizing data than I did going into the class. I was able to flex some math and data skills I haven’t used in a LONG time and feel more confident in a new role here at my company. I’m truly appreciative – it wasn’t anything like I expected going into it in the best way!

Caitlin

Engaging - I learned a lot and applied it at my job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2023

I found the Delta Green Belt training to be one of the best trainings I’ve ever taken, as I found Jammie to be a particularly engaging teacher and I learned a lot from her. I immediately applied my learnings in my job, even going as far as to learning how to use macros in Excel to automate the insights-writing process.

Daniel Sanders

Great Business Insights Workshop

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2022

The 2-day workshop given by Jammie was an incredible experience that contributed a lot for the development of my analyzing skills. Not only it helps you to identify the best insights, but also on how to communicate them better for your audience. It is a must for professionals that want to level up their data expertise and it certainly adds value to your work!

Luciana Ting

Best 2-Day Training for Data Insights

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

In just 2 working days, you’ll go through numerous business/data applications, identify faults in commonly used charts and language, and develop a thoughtful process in presenting the key message in any data source. Delta in my opinion teaches the most effective way to analyze and communicate data.

Cameron Rosetta

Business Insights Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2022

If you’re looking to improve your storytelling with data, this is a great course. From using a structured approach to generate insights to presenting data with the most impactful charts (and everything else in between), it’s a lot of value packed into 2 days. Highly recommend!

Tunde

Very interesting hands-on course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2022

This 2 day course, given by Jammie, was very interesting and amusing. We got powerful insights on how to communicate in an effective and efficient way. During the course, you are often asked to think about your business and you start asking questions on how to improve your reports, presentations and communication. The pre-work is a bit time consuming, but you refresh your skills and learn some interesting shortcuts and timesavers.

I really recommend this course and really think that it adds a lot of value.

Thomas

Get your foundamental skills to the next level

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2022

Thanks to our EXCELlent host everybody in the group with different background knowledge and skillsets, from different departments and need for business insights, could benefit from this course. Selfpaced online modules beforehand for learning the techniques and 2day fly by workshop open your eyes and get to important insights for your daily business, separating noise from the signal. Even if the workshop is full-packed with topics, there are more than enough possibilities to ask questions or get into analyzing your own presentations.

Michael

Powerful business insights and great tools to communicate Data Analyses clearly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2021

The course is a powerful tool and helped me to be more critical with data, making more questions about. As a consequence I could get more value on business and improve the way I tell my stories, being more clear and concise.

The website is fantastic and helped me a lot in the pre work I did.

Ricardo J. Santos (Brazil)

Sets a good foundation for communicating insights

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 11, 2021

Greenbelt training sets a solid foundation for how to communicate insights so the audience ‘gets it’ immediately. It is an excellent course for people early in their career to set good habits. People who manage or coach those who do the analysis will likely find it useful for coaching purposes. More senior leaders will likely find some insights helpful but the course design too hands on.

D. Jacobs