Mastery of Selling Skills® Course Reviews.

Super Engaging Mastery of Selling Skills Class!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

The Mastery of Selling Skills classes taught me invaluable information about how to drive a customer-focused conversation, navigate objections without easily conceding, and overall strengthen my negotiation skills. The classes were super engaging, including regular live roleplays with classmates. Despite taking the class virtually, it was very “hands-on” and interactive, and Jammie did a fantastic job working with us through several areas of dialogue when faced in a sales conversation, that will no doubt add so much value to our every day responsibilities. Overall, because of this class, I feel more confident in how to approach conversations, how to probe with the right directional questions, how to put financial value to tradeables — ultimately strengthening my industry knowledge. Thank you Jammie for all your time and dedication to us, both in and outside the classroom!

Julia

Great experience in my Delta Mastery of Sales class

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

I had a great time during my classes. Jammie was engaging and entertaining. She went into detail with every lesson and the activities we did utilized every tool we had learned.

Ceon Gubac

MSS Review with Jammie Kokesh

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

I took this class over a year ago and still leverage skills and strategies I learned almost daily! Jammie has a great way of making the course very interactive and engaging, and explains things using real-world examples, which I appreciated very much. Any time I had questions, she was so great at making sure she tied her answers back directly to the customers I was working on at the time, which made the concepts so much easier to wrap my head around. It taught me a great deal about how to simplify the key points I was trying to make and tie them directly to customer pain points, creating win-win outcomes for both parties. I would highly recommend Delta training and MSS for anyone who regularly meets with customers!

Marissa McNamara

MSS Course taught by Jammie is truly a great course to learn and practice your presentation and negotiation skills

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

I highly recommend the Mastery of Selling Skills course to all levels of salespeople – new and experienced. This course taught me presentation skills from meeting prep, delivery and follow up and negotiation skills from start to finish. To put all the theory into practice, we learned how to create a fact-based customer centered presentation and present it to a buyer by utilizing all the skill learned.
To enjoy a class and love the course offered, you need a passionate and a patient instructor who goes above and beyond for their students and Jammie is that instructor. I started with zero knowledge in sales and with her confidence in me, she helped me developed my skills beyond measures. She does a fantastic job of keeping the course engaging the entire time through learning and practicing. Her course materials are relevant, and I still utilize them from time to time. I am extremely grateful for the sales confidence and personal confidence she helped me gain through the course.

Jackie M.

I now feel much more confident in client meetings due to my Delta training.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Working with large sets of data can be overwhelming, Delta helped me to understand how to analyze that data and gain confidence in my skills. In addition, the selling skills course did a good job of helping me prepare for potential objections and negotiation skills. Throughout both Analytics and Sales courses, Jammie did a fantastic job of genuinely listening to everyone in the class. She made sure no one was left behind and that we all had a good understanding of the material. I feel much more confident in client meetings now and I have no doubt I’ll carry my Delta skills with me throughout my career.

Cayla

MSS Class Experience Review

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

This class taught me the importance of building customer-centric relationships and how to solve customers’ problems by delivering effective solutions, overcoming objections, and negotiating. Jammie was a fantastic instructor who would go out of her way to make sure the entire class understood the lessons being taught, as well as made us feel comfortable enough to want to actively engage. Highly recommend this class for anyone who wants to gain confidence in their selling skills and wants to learn the art of negotiation.

Dan

MSS Course taught by Jammie- Superb Experience!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

The Mastery of Selling course taught by Jammie will be a huge help to me going forward in my sales career. Jammie’s passion and patience is truly unmatched…she genuinely wants her students to be successful. She does a fantastic job of keeping the course engaging the entire time even in a virtual setting. I am extremely grateful for the confidence she helped me gain through the course. Overall, I found it to be well balanced between lecture and exercises. I look forward to implementing the strategies and learnings into my career!

Shelby L.

MSS is truly a great course to learn and practice your presentation and negotiation skills from start to finish.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

I highly recommend the Mastery of Selling Skills course to all levels of sales people, new and experienced. MSS is truly a great course to learn and practice your presentation and negotiation skills from start to finish. For me, the course honed and accelerated my skill development in meeting prep, delivery and follow up. In the course we learned how to put together fact based customer centered presentations, presentation delivery, and negotiations. In true Delta Associates form, Jammie, the instructor, broke the skills into bite-size pieces that we learned then practiced, practiced, practiced. Jammie is a great instructor. She kept the energy high and the course material relevant and interesting. I utilize the learnings from the MSS course everyday!

Tracey

ALL the courses...ALL the information!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2021

I started my journey with Delta in the Business Insights courses. The instructors had real world knowledge and could always relate any theoretical questions back to relatable answers. I then jumped into Mastery of Selling, and even being in the selling world for multiple years, the extra knowledge has really changed my presentations and presenting skills. Once again, the instructor used real world knowledge of how things work and also provided a variety of selling situations that we have all had to try and overcome. I would recommend Business Insights and Mastery of Selling to anyone in the selling field, whether you are just starting your career or have been selling for 20+! Overall, it’s a fantastic program

Joel